The ISPRS Student Consortium Board Members

The current board members of the ISPRS SC were approved during the General Assembly in the XXIII ISPRS Congress in Prague, Czech Republic in July 2016. The board members will serve for the term 2016-2020. Read more about them here.


Sheryl Rose Reyes

United Nations University Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability
Jacky C. K. Chow   Co-Chair/Secretary
Jacky C. K. Chow

University of Calgary
Charles Jjuuko  

Web Administrator
Charles Jjuuko
IHE Delft Institute for Water Education
The Netherlands

Angelica Kristina Monzon   Newsletter Editor-In-Chief 
Angelica Kristina Monzon
Center for Conservation Innovations
Mustafa Ustuner   Social Media Coordinator
Mustafa Ustuner

Yildiz Technical University
    Board Member
Vacant at the moment